Possums Pollytics

Politics, elections and piffle plinking

Sorry about the IM thing folks

Posted by Possum Comitatus on September 23, 2007

This IM thing I have is completely useless.So for anyone that has sent me messages over it – It’s a fair bet that I didnt see a word of it and you might want to resend it. Email or the contact form would be the best bet – at least that gets through.

So sorry about that folks.

From now on, the IM will only be up when I’m actually sitting in front my laptop.So if you see it, you’ll know that I can hear you.

Leave a Reply

 
